Building Apartment/Houses for FRIENDS [The Sims 4]

I like the TV series FRIENDS, and would watch it fairly regularly on television when it was running in the mid 1990s. My sister, however, is an entirely different human being who was born in the mid 1990s. Maybe that’s why she loves the show so much.

Because of her love of the show many of us in my family have seen many more episodes than we would have in our daily lives. And of course, the now famous quotes are common knowledge around my parents’ house on holidays (and this blog post, because I can!).

I’m not great at advice. Can interest you in a sarcastic comment?

I follow an Instragram account named sims_architecte_plans, who makes (can you guess?) floor plans for The Sims 4 (see I knew you were smart!). They’re only just getting started, so give them a follow. I mention them, because they posted floor plans(!) for Monica’s and Rachel’s apartment as a house in The Sims 4. The Sims 4 has certain limitations, and it would not be realistic as an apartment because the apartments in The Sims 4 have outside walls that aren’t adjustable. But a house… now that could work.

Just so you know, it’s not that common, it doesn’t happen to every guy, and it is a big deal!

Now, I need you to be careful and efficient. And remember, if I am harsh with you, it is only because you’re doing it wrong.

WE WERE ON A BREAK!

It took me a minute to figure out how to do Monica’s apartment as a house justice, and then I had some inspiration and was able to make it look pretty interesting. I finished it, took and break and then…PIVOT!

Sims Architect posted the floor plans for Joey and Chandler’s apartment. Some part of me thought that Monica’s apartment was it, but when I saw floor plans for Joey’s apartment, it all clicked, and of course that led to another video.

Well, I got to buy a vowel because, oh my god.

They don’t know that we know they know we know!

Alright, I’m out of quotes (for now), and unless Ross’ apartment floor plans show up some where (I’m sure I could google them, what do you think?) I believe I’m good for awhile on iconic TV show apartment/houses.

And I wouldn’t be a half-decent youtuber if I didn’t end the post with: don’t forget to like, comment, and subscribe!

Whapah!

Published by leithe

Lee is an American author from the middle of the Midwest They enjoy a multitude of hobbies which act as inspiration for their riding. These include, but aren't limited to: crocheting, knitting, loom knitting, embroidery, drawing, painting, wood burning, card games, board games, video games, and whatever else seems interesting at the time. They participate in NaNoWriMo whenever the chance arrives and time allows. (less)

One thought on “Building Apartment/Houses for FRIENDS [The Sims 4]

Leave a comment