Jinni’s Top 3 Goals

Jinni is the second character I ever made, simply because I was fascinated with the Mithran species. I mean cat people?!?!

Anyway, this is Jinni’s story.

#1 – Unlock Summoner

She’s really only missing hot weather. Like seriously. I keep checking whenever I think of it, but have yet to come across it in my travels. So there’s that.

#2 – Clothcraft 110

Jinni’s my clothcraft character, currently she’s at 58, which most of you may know is about 1/3 of the way there. Anyway, it would help me use up some items in her inventory, and give me some more flexibility with crafting.

#3 – Unlock More Jobs

Jinni is not only missing summoner, but Blue Mage, Corsair, Puppetmaster, Runefencer, and Geomancer. This also means that I would have to get her access to Aht Urghan and Adoulin. Ugh. I don’t wanna.

Published by leithe

Lee is an American author from the middle of the Midwest They enjoy a multitude of hobbies which act as inspiration for their riding. These include, but aren't limited to: crocheting, knitting, loom knitting, embroidery, drawing, painting, wood burning, card games, board games, video games, and whatever else seems interesting at the time. They participate in NaNoWriMo whenever the chance arrives and time allows. (less)

Leave a comment