Meryneith’s Top 3 Goals (Update 01)

This is an update to a previous post.

#1 Bastok Rank 3 + Mog Garden Access (DONE)

Actually this is quite easy now with Trusts active. I’m not sure why I haven’t done this sooner. Meryneith has Mog Garden access, currently working through all the opening quests to activate all the things.

#2 Sub Job Quest (DONE)

I’m an idiot. Apparently I’ve had this done for awhile and just never set her sub job for funsies. So yeah, it’s done lol.

#3 Sell Stuff (Ongoing)

This is an ongoing goal.

Actually took some of her gil hoard to buy some Lungo-Nango Jadeshells for Leithe from the bazaar in Upper Jeuno. Her inventory is actually looking better.

#4 Unlock Extra Jobs

Meryneith has not extra jobs unlocked. Most of the job unlocking is just running around collecting cutscenes. I think Mery can manage this enough to get to work on it.

PLD+DRK+BST+BRD+RNG+SAM+NIN+DRG+SMN+BLU+COR+PUP+DNC+SCH+RUN+GEO

#5 Bastok Rank 5

I added it as a bit of a joke, but the truth is I’ll get here eventually, and since I don’t really have any other good options, this is Mery’s next goal.

Published by leithe

Lee is an American author from the middle of the Midwest They enjoy a multitude of hobbies which act as inspiration for their riding. These include, but aren't limited to: crocheting, knitting, loom knitting, embroidery, drawing, painting, wood burning, card games, board games, video games, and whatever else seems interesting at the time. They participate in NaNoWriMo whenever the chance arrives and time allows. (less)

Leave a comment