Leithe’s Top 3 Goals (Update 02)

This is an update to a previous post.

#1 Build an Apocalypse (Relic Scythe)

I have not been doing Dynamis. I just don’t have the motivation or energy to sit through a 2 hour event at this point in my life. I’ve got enough gil, I might just see about purchasing the rest of my Lungo-Nango Jadeshells from bazaars or the AH.

#2 Lu Shang’s Fishing Rod (DONE)

Actually I bought all the fish I needed to finish! I really should have taken screenshots but it seems I have forgotten. And after getting the fishing rod I immediately started on the next fishing quest: Thanks for all the Fish! Which I find absolutely hilarious, because reasons.

#3 Leveling Bonecraft to 70 (DONE)

#4 Woodworking Escutcheon

Worked on other things mostly, and if you’re aware of the grind making an escutcheon is, you’ll know that even if I have been working on it, I may not have much to show for it yet. Basically I needed a break and did other things.

#5 Fishing 110 / Thanks for all the Fish!

Yep decided to add this here, because in doing the quest for Lu Shang’s +1 (Thanks for All the Fish), I have also been skilling up fishing.

For those who don’t know, Thanks for all the Fish opens up a bunch of fishing quests under Records of Eminence. Basically it has you fish in all the areas for 75 fish. There are other objectives, but this is the one I’m focusing on for now. I’m basically taking a fishing tour of Vana D’iel.

Published by leithe

Lee is an American author from the middle of the Midwest They enjoy a multitude of hobbies which act as inspiration for their riding. These include, but aren't limited to: crocheting, knitting, loom knitting, embroidery, drawing, painting, wood burning, card games, board games, video games, and whatever else seems interesting at the time. They participate in NaNoWriMo whenever the chance arrives and time allows. (less)

Leave a comment