Meryneith’s Top 3 Goals

I hate admitting it but Meryneith is my second most played character; she’s my bazaar mule. So she doesn’t have much of lifestyle or even a subjob, but she’s pretty cute nonetheless. Her goals will be slightly smaller in scale and much easier to achieve as such.

#1 Bastok Rank 3 + Mog Garden Access

I put these two together for a reason, and that reason is that I ultimately want Mog Garden Access but that requires finished Bastok Mission 2-3. So it seemed reasonable to put the two goals together. Maybe eventually we’ll look at getting her Rank 5 and an Airship pass, but that can wait too.

#2 Sub Job Quest

Remember when I said she doesn’t even have a subjob? Yeah, it’s on the books to fix that, literally. I have a notebook I keep all this stuff in so I don’t have to remember every little thing that needs to be done for my sanity.

#3 Sell Stuff

Okay so I warned you in a previous post that this was most likely going to happen for a few of my characters, but it is intensely true of this one. She is my bazaar mule, it’s her JOB. That and her inventory is pretty crazy and will most likely only be getting worse.

Alright, that’s it for Meryneith. I’m really not sure who I should do next. The rest of my team rank about the same for me. They were all started with being a second character in mind and all of them are at various stages thereof. I will figure it out eventually.

TTFN!

Published by leithe

Lee is an American author from the middle of the Midwest They enjoy a multitude of hobbies which act as inspiration for their riding. These include, but aren't limited to: crocheting, knitting, loom knitting, embroidery, drawing, painting, wood burning, card games, board games, video games, and whatever else seems interesting at the time. They participate in NaNoWriMo whenever the chance arrives and time allows. (less)

One thought on “Meryneith’s Top 3 Goals

Leave a comment