I Can’t Believe I’m Doing This

Actually, maybe I can believe I’m doing this.

I’m going to reactivate the rest of my characters. Maybe not my second account just yet, but definitely the others on my main account: Jinni, Meryneith, Moonlight, and Seraneth.

However! They are only going to be used as AH mules (and checking in with the Mystery Box Goblin, and Seraneth is going to get rid of all those pesky rusty buckets for me…).

Otherwise I feel I will spread myself too thin and not be able to get anything done. I’ll just be spending my entire play time bouncing between characters and that gets very tedious.

Why did I do this?

Well, I have a problem. And that problem is that I acquire items to sell faster than I can sell them. Having more AH slots sort of helps that problem along a little bit. But! The mules I reactivated? They already had stuff to sell on them. So yeah, I might have made the problem worse!

Published by leithe

Lee is an American author from the middle of the Midwest They enjoy a multitude of hobbies which act as inspiration for their riding. These include, but aren't limited to: crocheting, knitting, loom knitting, embroidery, drawing, painting, wood burning, card games, board games, video games, and whatever else seems interesting at the time. They participate in NaNoWriMo whenever the chance arrives and time allows. (less)

Leave a comment