Fishing & GEO Leveling

I feel like I’ve been doing a ton of crafting lately. Crafting on Dameme for cooking skill ups and just using up items from her inventory. Crafting on Leithe for woodworking skill ups (Guatambu Lumber anyone? Hit me up) and using up items from her inventory.

There are not enough AH slots for all the stuff I’ve made and acquired.

I did a few synths for one of Dameme’s LS members. She/He was cool about it. In the meantime I went back to GEO leveling and made a video of it on Twitch TV. Yes. I’m back on Twitch TV since fraps went crazy and made videos of everything and ate up my hard drive space lol.

Currently I’m trying to fish until fatigue sets in (that’s still a thing right?) in between doing real life things. I’m just about half way there.

Published by leithe

Lee is an American author from the middle of the Midwest They enjoy a multitude of hobbies which act as inspiration for their riding. These include, but aren't limited to: crocheting, knitting, loom knitting, embroidery, drawing, painting, wood burning, card games, board games, video games, and whatever else seems interesting at the time. They participate in NaNoWriMo whenever the chance arrives and time allows. (less)

Leave a comment