General Update

Leithe:
I can’t focus on one thing for some reason, so I did a few Abyssea-La Theine quests to up my fame for the RoE Fame Quests…didn’t work. I’m reputation 5 and need to be 6. I guess I’ll be farming clionid wings at some point. So then I settled on leveling smithing, went out and bought a bunch of kits, raised smithing from 24 to ??.

Meinnii:
I decided she needed a Walahra Turban and set about getting her access to Aht Urghan. I farmed all the subjob items and stood around and waited for the Elvaan to produce her boarding permit. Then waited some more for the ferry and on the ferry. Bleh

Everyone Else:
I’m clearing out inventories and basically just trying to sell off all the crap I’ve kept for who knows what reason. It’s sort of working, would be better if people actually bought my crap!

Published by leithe

Lee is an American author from the middle of the Midwest They enjoy a multitude of hobbies which act as inspiration for their riding. These include, but aren't limited to: crocheting, knitting, loom knitting, embroidery, drawing, painting, wood burning, card games, board games, video games, and whatever else seems interesting at the time. They participate in NaNoWriMo whenever the chance arrives and time allows. (less)

Leave a comment